Two Rivers High School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
No School - Winter Break
Two Rivers High School
ALMAS Anti-Vape Video Release Party
Two Rivers Auditorium
Tue, Jan 3
School Resumes
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Bilingual Seals Testing
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Jan 10
Bilingual Seals Testing
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Jan 11
Bilingual Seals Testing
Two Rivers High School
Thu, Jan 12
Bilingual Seals Testing
Two Rivers High School
Fri, Jan 13
Bilingual Seals Testing
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Jan 14
Silver Bell Winter Formal
-
Two Rivers High School
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Two Rivers Key Club + Letters of Love MLK Day Morning of Service
-
Two Rivers High School- Warrior Hall
Tue, Jan 17
AM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
StudCo Basketball Tournament
-
Two Rivers High School
PM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Band Bridges Concert
-
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Songcake Breakfast & Raffle
-
Two Rivers Cafeteria
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
No School - End of Quarter
Two Rivers High School
Fri, Jan 27
No School - PD day
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Two Rivers High School